OSX Mavericks

Posted on

Hello today I got newest Operating system for my macbook pro, the OSX Mavericks. I downloaded it in like 20 mins due fast internet at the college, and i installed it in 30 min. After i had the reboot my laptop, I noticed a lot of difference in speed and performance. First thing what I noticed in Mavericks it was Maps. It has new Launchpad design and its more faster than it was before. Now I’m updating all the system at the minute, but when I will have some more time I will post more info about OSX Mavericks

 

Thank you

See you soon

Leave a Reply

